Tag Archives: ICC champions trophy final

ICC CT final!!!!!

For those who doubted whether the final would be a barnstorming event, I give you the New Zealand starting XI.

1 Brendon McCullum (wk, capt), 2 Aaron Redmond, 3 Martin Guptill, 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Neil Broom, 6 Grant Elliot, 7 James Franklin, 8 J Patel, 9 Kyle Mills, 10 Shane Bond, 11 Ian Butler.

…….Oh god!


Leave a comment

Filed under 1